Contact Us

Visit Us Online

Email
Adoptionsadoptions@midmichigancatrescue.org
Donationsdonate@midmichigancatrescue.org
Volunteeringvolunteer@midmichigancatrescue.org
Feral Cat Programferalcats@midmichigancatrescue.org
General Informationinfo@midmichigancatrescue.org
Relinquish a Catrelinquish@midmichigancatrescue.org
Followupsfollowups@midmichigancatrescue.org
Technicaltech@midmichigancatrescue.org

Mail

Mid-Michigan Cat Rescue
25653 J Drive North
Albion, MI 49224

Press

Email: press@midmichigancatrescue.org

Facebook

Find us on Facebook!

Related Links

The MMCR Difference

Unique and important programs that set MMCR apart from other rescues.

MMCR's History

Learn more about the history of our organization.

Adoptions Calendar

Find times and locations to meet our kitties!

Wordpress

Thank you to PetFlow

This is Sarah from MMCR and I want to give huge, enormous THANK YOU to PetFlow for sharing the wonderful story of our very special 60 kittens. I didn’t mean to make you cry, but our whole reason for...

50 Cats on our Doorstep!

Last Sunday turned out to be anything but a typical day for Sarah, our director.  Preparations were underway for Sarah and a group of MMCR volunteers to go to Calhoun County Animal Shelter, and...

MMCR Saves 30 More Cats

Recently, MMCR was informed about a mother and her two sons who were keeping about 80 cats in a standard-size trailer at a trailer park near Bath, MI. The trailer park rules only allow an owner to...